Contact Us
Contact Us Stock Check

Reed Academy – Basic Reed Technology Training from Switches to Sensors, Relays and More

Date: 11. May 2022 - 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 17:00 CEST

Place: Online Webinar

Booth #:

Hall #:

This webinar will cover the basics of reed technology and highlights the benefits of implementing this technology when designing for low power. Through this product training, design engineers will gain a comprehensive understanding of electro-magnetic components, including magnetics products and reed switch-based solutions in various applications.

The presentation will help you understand and learn about:

  • The assembly and functionality of a Reed Switch and Reed Relay
  • Key market segments that will be the primary contributors to this growth
  • Why these market segments are driving the push towards low power
  • The Manufacturing possibilities Standex Electronics can offer

“Reed Academy” – Registration

Can’t attend the live event? We’ve got you covered! Register now, and we’ll send you a link to view the webinar on-demand after the live broadcast.
Posted in

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

We Will Use The Email Address You Provide To Send You Marketing And Promotional Materials.

Tradeshows & Events

Common Mode Choke Design and Material Selection
Time: Now Thru Jan 19, 2023
Place: On-Demand
For More Details, Click Here.

electronica india 2022
Time: September 21.-23. 2022
Place: Bengaluru, India
Booth No.: EH15
For More Details, Click Here.

Follow Us

Focused. Leadership

Video
Download Table
Products compare